B2B Lead Generation: Outsourced gives 43% better results than In-House


Using outside professionals to help your company implement lead generation programs gives 43% better results than hiring your own lead generation person and it costs a lot less. Case closed!   Why is this the case? Check out The Problem with Reliance on Junior Marketing Folks. So many firms try to implement lead generation programs… Read More

Aprimo Marketing Summit 2011 – Hope to See You There


Looking to Improve the Business in 2011? Discuss with your peers this month. My flight is booked and I’m raring to go. How about you? I also wish to share some exciting  news. My alma mater is the University of Notre Dame, from which I hold a degree in Marketing. The University contacted me yesterday… Read More

Fearless Competitor crosses the 40,000 reader mark


“They like me. They really like me.” Sally Field, 1985 Oscar win Today, the B2B lead generation blog known as Fearless Competitor and created by Jeff Ogden, the Fearless Competitor and President of Find New Customers passed a major milestone: 40,000 readers! We welcome reader 40,000 as well as the 39,999 that came before. We’re… Read More