Losing the Battle. Winning the War.


B2B Demand Generation | How Seeds can germinate

Some time ago, I traveled out to the West Coast to interview with a $100MM software company. I didn’t get the job.

The CMO there was a man named Andrew S. Andrew left the company soon after.

Yesterday Andrew contact me about a project he’d like to do together.

“I have others who do this, but having met you and seen your ideas and energy when you interviewed at my former company, I think this would be easy and fun.”

The moral: Keep planting seeds. One germinates when you least expect it.

Leave a Reply

