Thanks for an awesome month!


The popularity of this blog is mind-blowing. 2,000 unique viewers has been the norm.

Only this past July did we have a month with 4,000 unique visitors. We’ve never reached 5,000.

In September, we exceeded 6,000 unique visitors for the first time ever.

September was the highest readership in the 6+ years of Fearless Competitor. And lifetime unique readers passed the mind-blowing number, 68,300!

Thank you all. I’m honored. Keep visiting and we’ll keep posting……and we post on weekends too.

Jeff Ogden, President
Find New Customers

12 thoughts on “Thanks for an awesome month!

  1. That is very interesting, You’re an overly professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of more of
    your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my
    social networks

  2. I seldom leave a response, but i did a few searching and wound up here Thanks
    for an awesome month! | Fearless Competitor. And I do have 2
    questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could
    it be only me or does it seem like some of the responses look like they are
    written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing at other
    sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of all your shared sites
    like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. I drop a leave a response whenever I appreciate a article on a
    site or if I have something to contribute to the discussion. It is
    caused by the passion communicated in the article
    I looked at. And on this post Thanks for an awesome month!
    | Fearless Competitor. I was excited enough to post a commenta response 🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.

    Is it only me or do a few of these responses appear like left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Could you list the complete urls of your communal sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you
    could be giving us something informative to read?

  5. obviously like your web site but you have to take a look at the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality however
    I will surely come again again.

Leave a Reply

