Thank you, Aplicor!


Find New Customers “property” was returned – 20 months after the fact.

FearlessCompetitor.net and FearlessCompetitor.com both point to this blog.

For a brief moment in 2009, I headed marketing for a small Florida CRM software firm. Their CEO at the time loved the popularity of my blog and convinced me to sell the domains of the blog and Find New Customers to him at a low price. I trusted and sold.

I was shown the door after only 30 days – with only a vague “moving in a new direction” excuse. I requested my domains back, but the CEO insisted I repay him in full. I refused.

A few months later, my business went dark – no website, no blog and no email. It’s taken a long time to rebuild, but today the blog Fearless Competitor and Find New Customers are more popular than ever!

The company has a new CEO today, Scott Creighton, and yesterday my phone rang. I was shocked to learn that Scott told IT to return my property.

They did and my domain is finally back. For the first time ever, no matter what people type looking for the B2B lead generation blog – .net or .com – they arrive at this blog.

Thank you, Aplicor! 

Jeff Ogden (@fearlesscomp) is the President of the B2B lead generation consultancy Find New Customers. Find New Customers helps companies dramatically improve revenue results by transforming the way they attract, engage and win new customers. Contact Find New Customers by calling (516) 495-9350 or sending an email to sales at findnewcustomers.com.

“If more companies listened to (Find New Customers) a lot more would be sold.” Dan McDade, Pointclear.

5 thoughts on “Thank you, Aplicor!

  1. The manual can be printed out too should you choose to read it away from your computer.
    So whom you will prefer, definitely the answer is second one.
    The above equipments will help owners to provide effective training and good manners to pets.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful info specifically the ultimate part 🙂 I handle
    such info much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

Leave a Reply

