Sorry Toto. We’re not in NYC any more.


Find New Customers is in Tampa/St Petersburg and  not Long Island, NY

This blog is more popular than it has ever been. Thank you so much!

I still get lots of emails from my former life in Long Island, NY.  But Find New Customers is now in Tampa/St. Peterburg, Florida and is no longer in the Northeast. And this blog keeps growing in popularity each and every day.  Thank you dear readers.

Follow the President of Find New Customers on Twitter here.toto-dog

In addition, I’m certainly not retired, but I am divorced.

In fact, October 23 is the day we were married and I will call her today.

Sad but my long marriage is over and Find New Customers, the nicest company in B2B marketing is now based in Tampa/St. Petersburg area – not NYC.

And many Tampa area companies could use help with marketing, except ConnectWise, which is probably the best marketing company in Tampa.  The rest of you  Tampa Bay companies suck at marketing.

There is help on the way for Tampa Bay companies. I’m soon becoming the President of the Business Marketing Association of Tampa Bay, but that is not official till I get the paperwork from the National Committee, which should arrive soon.

As The Creator and Host of Marketing Made Simple TV, this Chapter will undoubtedly have awesome guest speakers, as I know them all.  I interviewed many famous guests and my good friend Paul Dunay may be our first guest. Paul also plays in a band called the Terrapins. You should check them out.

If you are a company in the Tampa/St. Petersburg area, you should put Find New Customers on your short list. A visit to our website let’s you set up a free 15 minute call with the award-winning marketing expert, Jeff Ogden.

If we can help a company in Russia with marketing, I bet we can help you too.  Do it now!

What do you think? We love comments and those who share on social media. Or simply fill out the form below.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

