The Time I was a Featured Guest on Hubspot TV


Jeff Ogden of Find New Customers was once a featured marketing expert on Hubspot TV with Karen Rubin and Mike Volpe. You can follow both of these Hubspot employees on Twitter or Jeff Ogden of Find New Customers too. In fact, our Twitter ID’s are on our name cards in front of us.

That was one heck of a fun show and it was great hanging out with Mike Volpe, who is the Chief Marketing Officer of Hubspot, and Karen Rubin too.

Did you know this blog has been written since 12/15/2005? That is nine years old! In addition, we added a View my Profile on LinkedIn button to the top of this blog.

A great way to get more visitors to your LinkedIn profile is by adding a View My Profile on LinkedIn button to your blog.  That is what we did.  Check it out. Thanks to the help of LinkedIn and WordPress.com.

HubspotTVfc

And now I know even more about marketing  than I did back then and I’m the President of Find New Customers, the nicest BtoB marketing company on Earth, now based in Tampa.

If you visit Find New Customers you can see our new video and set up a FREE 15 minute call with this marketing expert.  If I can help a company in Russia with marketing, I bet I can help your company too.

I will also soon be President of the Business Marketing Association of Tampa Bay.

It was some time ago, so maybe you haven’t seen it. Here you go.

Thanks Karen and Mike!

What do you think? We love comments and those who share on social media. As my friend, Jay Baer said “Content is fire. Social Media is gasoline. ” Please help me make an inferno!

Maybe everyone at Hubspot can share it.

Leave a Reply

