Today Begins the JotForm Web Form Design Awards 2014 – Guest Post


 To celebrate the awe-inspiring forms users have been creating using Jotform’s new Form Designer,

Jot Formthe company today launched a contest challenging people to come up with even more. And so far, the results are good. JotForm has already received well over 1,000 signups from eager contestants, and the number is expected to grow considerably before the contest officially ends on Dec. 4.

The Web Form Design Awards gives $7,500 to the top winner, in addition to $500 for category selections, free t-shirts, lifetime premium JotForm subscriptions, and a host of other prizes from JotForm partners.

The Web Form Design Awards also allow designers to have their works judged by a panel of industry experts, key designers, and thought leaders, including Entrepreneur Magazine Executive Editor, Carolyn Horowitz, and Noupe Magazine Editor in Chief, Dieter Petereit, among others.Jot Form Orange

In addition to the $7,500 that goes to the grand winner, $500 goes to the Best Mobile Form, Best Survey, Best Contact Form, Best E-Commerce Form, and the affectionately chosen Worst Form.

For years JotForm has been on the forefront of enabling users to build forms with incredible ease. But their new Form Designer goes a step beyond; allowing designers to create beautiful, custom forms in a fraction of the time it previously took them using standard CSS. In an industry where time is precious, the Form Designer is preventing a lot of headaches.

To learn more about JotForm’s Web Form Design Awards, visit www.jotform.com/awards.

This company contacted Jeff Ogden of Find New Customers on November 4th to tell us we have a great blog and they want to work with us on these awards. I’m deeply honored to have such recognition.

16 thoughts on “Today Begins the JotForm Web Form Design Awards 2014 – Guest Post

  1. wonderful submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this. You must proceed your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  2. Greetings! I’ve been reading your site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent job!

  3. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful site!

  4. Can I simply say what a relief to find somebody who actually knows what they are talking about over the internet. You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people really need to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you aren’t more popular because you surely have the gift.

  5. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me about this website and at the moment this time I am browsing this web site and reading very informative articles at this time.

  6. I do not even understand how I stopped up right here, but I thought this submit was good. I don’t recognise who you’re but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger in the event you aren’t already. Cheers!

  7. Thank you for any other informative web site. The place else may I get that kind of information written in such a perfect approach? I have a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

  8. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service? Kudos!

  9. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you need to publish more about this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about such topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

Leave a Reply

