One Company I Never Want to Hear from Again Ever


Jeff Ogden of Find New Customers, who’s an award-winning marketing expert who has won the SLMA marketing award three years in a row, soon to be four.

Please vote for Jeff Ogden of Find New Customers for the 2014 SLMA marketing award. You have to register for the Sales Lead Management Association, but it’s free and you vote for up to three, Either link works.

I do not work for free, so please do not ask me to work for you and not pay me.

Today is Veteran’s Day, so I want to take a moment to thank all the soldiers, both current and past, especially Chairman of Vistage Florida, whom I had breakfast with last week.

Rolfe Arnhym is a Vietnam veteran and the Chairman of Vista Florida and he has a new book coming out soon too.  Thank you, all soldiers and especially Rolfe. We need to appreciate what all soldiers, both men and women,  do for us.

2013-50most-badge-ogden
slma marketing award

For a very short amount of time, Jeff worked for a demand generation agency in Atlanta. But due to the legal dispute between them and me, which has since been settled and is now ancient history, I don’t care to hear from them.

It’s best we both move on.

I never, ever wan t to hear from that company again.  It was a bad experience that is best forgotten and never heard from again.

Good-bye and good-riddance to that company in Atlanta. I want nothing to do with them anymore.

I have dear marketing friends, like Ruth Stevens, Matt Heinz of Heinz Marketing. Dan McDade of Pointclear and Jim Burns of Avitage.and many more. With so many good friends, I sure don’t need enemies like that company I once worked for.

Thanks to Marketing Made Simple TV, I basically know everyone in marketing today. I clearly don’t need that company in Atlanta.

Ruth Stevens

B2B marketing | Sales lead generation | Consultant | Speaker | Educator | Outside director | @RuthPStevens

What do you think? I love comments (not spam) and not from that company in Atlanta.  We also appreciate those who share on social media.
Leave a Reply

