The HUMAN Brand: How We Relate to People, Products and Companies – Chris Malone on Marketing Made Simple TV


In this show, Chris Malone, co-author of a book entitled The HUMAN Brand: How We Relate to People, Products and Companies shares research on how people, product and companies are instantly measured by two factors: Warmth Competency Some amazing lessons in this show for you. And I’m delighted to bring these insights to you to… Read More

My Tip for Job-Seekers: Be the Person You Want to Be – not the Person You Are


“Become the person you wish to be, not the person you are today” Recently I attended the MarketingPros Happy Hour in NYC and I met a couple of job-seekers looking to move out of dead end jobs. They asked me for advice and I shared the suggestion above. Become the person you wish to be,… Read More